A New Maid in Allah


A New Maid in Allah

Vulcan

Upon the instruction of my lord Dr. Abdullah Assir, I will tell you of my wonderful salvation from hellfire and my way to a happy life in Islam.

My prehistory in brief:

My name was Max Reimann, today I call myself Ayasha. When I was married to Madame, I worked for her, had an affair with my assistant, and we both tried to outdo my wife on business.

But Madame had a mighty friend. In the end, I had lost everything and got an alcoholic. With my foggy mind, I searched again and again for some press guy to sell my story to secure my alcohol consumption. At some point, I had spanned the bow and ended up in the secret laboratories of the Muslim brothers.

On https://www.anarchocaht.comhttps://www.anarchocat.com/441817503/ you can inform yourself about my sinful life at that time.

But now I want to begin:

I woke up. It was dark and hot. No smell, no sound passed through to me. I couldn’t move. It appeared as if my body had been shrink-wrapped. I could only breathe through tubes through my nose, in my mouth, there was a gag that painfully ripped my jaw wide open, with a gastric tube that fed me regularly. The leftovers were removed via catheters.

The worst thing, however, was the pain shooting through my body periodically; it was horrible and led to regular fainting out. These torments were all that still connected me to life. Imagine all your bones being broken and repaired. Imagine all the innards, including the genitals, being permanently torn and kneaded, all without knowing where you were and robbing nearly all your senses. Then you might guess my horror.

However, each horror has an end. They had pressed me right now as they wanted me to be. I was still completely isolated, but now my body signaled comfort. I felt somehow feminine, so vulnerable, so soft, so devotional in my cocoon. It was delightful to be in his care. Eons later I was captivated by a very distant-sounding voice, it was more than a breath I didn’t understand. When I blinked strongly, I could see a very fine white fog passing from right to left. It fascinated me so much that I forgot to think about my situation. I found a deep joy in listening to this strange voice and observing the fog. I didn’t know that I was listening subliminally to the Koran verses and that they were passing before my eyes. But in time they became louder and louder until they took up all space in my consciousness and displaced my ego to the bare essentials, so I would end up as a happy thing.

What Max Reimann didn’t know, but perhaps already suspected, was that we had transformed him into a woman with the latest nanotechnology. She was in the Purdah cocoon. She was isolated from all external stimuli. The goal was to heal her body from alcohol poisoning and reduce her personality to a minimum. We couldn’t erase her memories, only we could motivate her to repress them and replace them with an artificial memory. Ultimately, we wanted a perfect Western convert, a decent, obedient, submissive, Muslim wife. Her nanobots were to serve as patterns for program-controlled conversions, which could later be transmitted to other women like a virus. Should we ever succeed, the fate of the Western world was sealed.

Not only did they turn my body upside down, but they also turned my emotional state upside down. Each emotion was ten times stronger than before. If I was allowed to be happy, I was exuberantly happy. If I was sad, I was deeply sad and sobbed. They turned me into a sensitive, feminine person. An experience then came to me that shattered me to my depth. Something penetrated me in an irritating way where my balls should hang. It was overwhelming. Like my brain exploded. It was the most powerful orgasm I had ever experienced. Was that a woman’s orgasm? I howled and whimpered deeply humiliated with happiness. Then it was over and I saw the white line and heard the singing. For ages later I realized that it was a passing script. The white stripe was Arabic writing that wandered from right to left, at the same time quietly reciting the corresponding Koran verses that were interrupted by prayers five times a day. The memory of how something had penetrated me and given me this fantastic orgasm filled me with deep shame and at the same time with infinite longing. So I was grateful for every change, repeated the verses and memorized the scriptures. The prayers I diligently memorized by heart interrupted me. Soon I quoted the verses of the Koran and said my prayers automatically. Happiness was my reward and I got this incredible orgasm again. I was sure that they had turned me into a woman. I fluctuated between female joy and male rage. They also gave me an artificial memory of my conversion and life as a niqaabi. My name was Ayasha and I had traveled to Egypt to marry an Egyptian scientist. All the knowledge of a submissive Muslimah who submits completely to her husband seeped into my mind and the Westerner Max Reimann watched helplessly. My new body soon starved for female orgasms, however, a greater devotion and willingness to submit to my new destiny was demanded of me from time to time. Eventually, the day came when I was allowed to see something during my prayer. Looking through a long tunnel, I glanced down on a small section of a carpet below me. I curiously raised my head and carefully glanced around. I looked at the backs of the praying men and suddenly an incredible intensity of pain was shooting through my whole body. It robbed my breath and burned deeply into my soul. It continued till the prayer ended. Then it was all over and I greeted again the deep darkness in my cocoon. I was weeping full of bliss to be under the protection of my safe cocoon again, beyond all the pain and violence out there. I read the beautiful Koran verses again and listened to the heavenly voice until it was time for my prayer again. On this occasion, I looked at the carpet until the end and prayed with fervor. I vowed to Allah to lead the life of a profound, demure and submissive Muslimah forever. Then followed the reward again and I thanked Allah for his kindness.

Max Reimann returned to Germany as a woman.

She had her sex change and her new name Ayasha registered in her documents and then she married Dr. Abdullah Kadir. A year later she gave birth to a healthy and strong boy.

Inspired by this success, we are now working even more intensively on replicating nanites.


6 thoughts on “A New Maid in Allah

    1. It is a very nice story, i am a transgender woman, so i already did my transition, but i would love to become a muslim woman, si i loved these story. If someone can help me.

      Links are briken, sad it could be use full to me

      Like

Leave a comment